Deleting a teacher account

You can delete your Quill account by selecting the "Home" tab, then clicking on "My Account."

On the "My Account" page, find the "Danger Zone" heading at the bottom of the page. Click "Delete my account". This will delete any classes created under this account and any started/completed student data.

We are sorry to see you go, if you have any suggestions or concerns about Quill, feel free to email us at support@quill.org.

Deleting a student account

Please contact us at support@quill.org to request that your student account be deleted. Include your email address or Quill username.

Changing account types

If you are a teacher and your account was accidentally created as a student account, please contact us at support@quill.org and we'll change your account type for you!

Have more questions?

Please feel free to live chat with us through the green message bubble on the bottom right corner of the screen or email us at hello@quill.org. 

Did this answer your question?