You can close and re-open an activity pack in the My Activities page. Closing an activity pack will remove that activity pack from your Open Activity Packs list and move this activity pack to your Closed Activity Packs list. Learn how to close and re-open an activity pack below


Close an activity pack

When an activity pack is closed, students will no longer be able to see this activity pack in their student dashboards, but the student data associated with this activity pack will still be included in your student reports.

To close an entire assignment or activity pack, click on the My Open Activity Packs tab, scroll to the activity pack in question, and select the Close activity pack option to the right of the activity pack name as demonstrated below.

This will move the activity pack to your My Closed Activity Packs tab and remove the activity pack from your students' dashboards while keeping the activity pack's associated data in your student reports.


Reopen an activity pack

To re-open an activity pack, click on the My Closed Activity Packs tab, scroll to the activity pack in question, and click the Reopen activity pack option to the right of the activity pack name.


Have more questions?

Please feel free to live chat with us through the green message bubble on the bottom right corner of the screen or email us at hello@quill.org.

Did this answer your question?