If a student does not finish an activity, they can save their progress by clicking "Save and exit" on the top right corner of the page that they are on. This will save their progress and allow them to resume the activity at a later date.

Screenshot of a Quill activity with the

Please note that the "Save and exit" button is available on all of our activities so that students are able to take the time that they need to complete activities. This feature is especially helpful for:

Did this answer your question?