1. Under the Classes tab, select Manage Classes.

2. Click on Archive to archive a class. Click on Edit Students to change the class name or manage a student's account.

Note: Once a class is archived, you will retain the student roster, but you will lose the data and the reports that belong to that class.

Note: Quill does not permanently delete your classes. Archived classes will always be listed under Inactive Classes

3. Click Edit Account to edit a student’s account information.

4. From the student’s account page, you can rename the student, reset his or her password, or delete the student’s account.

Continue to "Student Reports — Basic"

Have more questions?

Please feel free to live chat with us through the green message bubble on the bottom right corner of the screen or email us at hello@quill.org

Did this answer your question?